Everything I love

What doesn’t kill me, will only make me stronger

Proud of U fatma

Fatma's Whispers

As I mentioned in my introductory post, I write novels. I’ve written three complete novels. Two were writing during Nanowrimo.

“Trapped” (Yes I realize I come up with cheesy titles) was the first novel I completed and “Al Kajoojah” is the 2nd Nanowrimo novel that I was able to finish.

The third novel is  the one that I am most proud of, I spent nearly 1 year and a half working on it

That novel is temporarily titled “Moonlight”

(The title will defiantly change)

I’ve started writing Moonlight on the 1st of April 2011 and was able to finish the first draft on the 20th of October 2012.

Moonlightis a Regency Romance novel, which is a genre that falls under the Historical romance genre. It is set 1818 England

Hint hint: I switched a cliché that is often used in historical romance books, or even romance in general

And…

View original post 193 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

